Class of 2000 Updated October 28, 2015 Birthday State
Kristen Allen kristenallen1@aol.com 19-Jun NJ
Louis Becker LLBecker18@yahoo.com 20-Nov  
Lisa Colasanti Becker LLBecker18@yahoo.com 30-Jan  
Sandra DeRose Mercado chicky2882@aol.com 28-May NJ
Elie Elhabr liquidneck@hotmail.com 23-Mar  
Danielle Kasprzyk DippyDMK@gmail.com 20-Jul NJ
Crystal Moore Williams cwilliams3247@gmail.com 20-Sep NJ
Heather Peins angelbaby205@msn.com 5-Feb  
Andrew Russell Drew_Russell91@yahoo.com 1-Sep NJ
Heather Thorpe (Alberts) halberts82@tmail.com 26-Oct NJ
Gerald Vaughan smartmoufg@aol.com 1982 NJ
Bonnie Ward Dzyak bdzyak@gmail.com 1982 PA
Meghan Yuill Meleghan@aol.com 21-Sep  
Class of 2001
Updated November 3, 2013
Birthday
State
Christina (Anglin)Bailey
20-Jan
NJ
Tiffany Carbonaro
24-Apr
NJ
Lonnie Grimes
17-Jan
NJ
Chau Lam Wing
4-Nov
PA
Jazzmarie Rivera
12-Sep
NJ
Monica Sienkiewicz
26-Feb
NJ
Class of 2002 Updated October 24, 2016 Birthday State
Tim Antisz timant23@aol.com    
Thasha Blanc Thashab50@yahoo.com    
Will Boydman willthethrill228@hotmail.com 28-Feb  
Laura Gruber gruberlaura@yahoo.com 1-Sep PA
Christine Holencsak folsenfuss@aol.com 2-Feb NV
Stephan K. Pemberton skip4president@yahoo.com 27-Feb TX
Guy Marie Saint Elme guysaintelmejr@aol.com 7-Mar NJ
Wilfredo Santiago wsantiago2@gmail.com 7-Aug NJ
Tara Tilton Je2ter@hotmail.com 6-Aug NJ
Class of 2003 Updated August 19, 2014 Birthday State
Christina Argenal gingerlove1984@gmail.com 22-Oct NJ
Victoria Basile Meyer Tory_2003@hotmail.com 18-Sep NJ
Anthony Carbonaro arc5985@yahoo.com    
Melissa Servedio blinkgirl5878@aol.com    
Andrea Topping atopping85@yahoo.com    
Megan Waiton alliemae11403@yahoo.com 4-May NJ
Class of 2004
Updated March 3, 2014
Birthday
State
Trisha Avallone Grimes
15-Jul
NJ
Alexander Jaworski
21-Oct
NJ
Monika Jamiolkowska
24-Aug
NJ
Angela Solange Aquino
20-Apr
NJ
Danielle Talbot Castle
23-Jul
MA
Class of 2005 Updated August 14, 2016 Birthday State
Diana Arriaza dianaarriaza53@gmail.com 3-May NJ
Concepcion Bravo Castro bravocol@gmail.com 7-Dec NJ
Jennifer Boone jenniferboone1987@gmail.com 13-Jul NJ
Jessica Diegue jrdiegue@aol.com 28-Sep NJ
Shante Gillian sgilli10@gmail.com 14-Mar NJ
Shontya Mitchell shontyasm1987@yahoo.com 23-Jun NJ
Cynthia Montalvan Bassiely lorem1986@gmail.com 10-Jun NJ
Jesulie Sanchez jesulie116@gmail.com 6-Nov FL
Jennifer Servedio isimplysweet@aol.com    
Shane Ward wardsr87@aol.com 13-Mar NJ
Class of 2006 Updated October 24, 2016 Birthday State
Ashley Rogers pursuingdaydreams@yahoo.com 30-Dec NJ
Leonard Bunion Blurhino09@gmail.com 18-Jan MA
Alycia Holmes alyciamholmes@gmail.com 23-Apr FL
Class of 2007 Updated June 30, 2015 Birthday State
Mercedes Duffie mermvision@gmail.com 29-May NJ
Paul Hamilton phamilton2007@yahoo.com    
Assata Sinclair sattafs10@gmail.com 18-Aug NJ
Class of 2008 Updated June 30, 2015 Birthday State
Elias Acuna eliasacuna03@gmail.com 14-Aug NJ
Ashay Mehta livebraun@gmail.coom 20-Nov NJ
Carolyn Navarro colombianfinest@hotmail.com 20-May  
Jessica Santacruz  jettsetter17@hotmail.com 25-May  

Class of 2009

Updated October 17, 2010

Birthday

State

Amanda Elaine Margreat Stadler

Caressme1989624a@aol.com

6-Sep

NJ

Rosetta Koneh

rosettakoneh@yahoo.com

9-May

NYC

Class of 2010 Updated October 24, 2016 Birthday State
Jimmy Heim jimmyheim9@gmail.com 23-Mar MA
Deanna Perez dperez292@gmail.com 22-May NJ
Kathleen Webb KathleenMariWebb@hotmail.com 28-Dec NJ

Class of 2011

Updated September 3, 2012

Birthday

State

Jesenia Santana Quinonez

jeseniaquinonez@gmail.com

17-Mar

NJ

Tim Thebodeau

rahwayswimming2011@live.com

27-Apr

NJ


 
Event Website