Class of 1970
Updated March 3, 2014
Birthday
State
Margaret Roselli Velotti - Reunion Coordinator
   
Lynn Adriance Truesdale
25-Dec
NC
John & Susan Armstrong Petruska
   
Diane Aquino Yakencheck
5-Jun
NJ
Carole Barefield Segro
22-May
NJ
Juanita Bentley Jackson
2-Apr
NJ
Karen Beres Thomas
6-Feb
NJ
Michael Boyce
6-Jan
NJ
Kerry Blood
19-Oct
NJ
Brenda Brown Atkins
25-Oct
NC
H. Glenn Brown, Sr.
4-Jun
 
Mary Ellen Bunk Garay
30-Mar
 
Jackie Burket
   
Elaine Chilakos Mauro
9-Jul
NJ
Gary Chuven
4-Aug
IL
Dayle Couglin-Golden
22-Oct
NC
James T Costello 
   
Karen D'Agostino
   
Michele Dinkelspiel Deshefy
26-Dec
NJ
Anita DuBrow Siegel
   
Bob Duffy
   
John Elichko
4-Mar
NJ
Debra Fakelan Hawes
7-Sep
FL
Ron Festa
   
Patti Flynn Bopf
9-Feb
 
Joanne Fulling Coyle
   
Clarence W. Jackson, Sr.
7-Dec
NJ
Bill Jones
10-Sep
 
Frank Jones
17-Jun
NJ
Sandra Kabrich D’Agostino
   
Virginia Kaminski Deige
   
Class of 1970 Continued Updated October 6 2014 Birthday State
Barb (Keller-Korb) Gallagher Barb1951@roadrunner.com    
David Krakosky dkrakosky@toyoink.com 4-Aug WA
Lisa Leone O'Connor nonnalisa7@aol.com 1-Jul NJ
Cathy Linnell firstgrandma3463@aol.com    
Joanna Marsh joanna.marsh@gmail.com    
Jim Maye tjmaye3@aol.com 18-Jul NJ
Tom McKeever t-mckeever@comcast.net 9-Aug NJ
Ron Miller rjmille930@aol.com    
Lois Mudrak Smith loiscsmith@embarqmail.com    
Bill Nusse bnusse@centurytel.net    
John Odin jcodin166@aol.com    
Karen Olsen Goodwin gigohere@aol.com 9-Jun DE
Ben Riggi benjaminriggi@aol.com    
Laurie B. Rubin laurie.rubin@verizon.net    
Joe Saladino josephsaladino@comcast.net 4-Jul NJ
Lorraine Sanyi Chelbian lchelbian@nc.rr.com 26-Jan NC
Linda Saunders Flaherty lindaflaherty@comcast.net 16-Dec NJ
Wayne Sheuermann PackerFan319@yahoo.com    
William G. Smith Jr. BIRDBRAINBILLY8@GMAIL.COM 13-May FL
Joe Snegon snegon@comcast.com 28-Oct NJ
Eric Southern robineric@earthlink.net    
Joanne Staryak Anesh lilacsjsa@gmail.com 15-Mar FL
Daniel Summerer midshorenj@yahoo.com    
Jo-Ann Thomas Raupp joluvsjesus@yahoo.com 11-Aug NC
Barbara Tuday White mcbealie@comcast.net    
Christina Weaver ceweaver1@comcast.net    
Michele Yantz Muth mlmuth@gmail.com 29-Dec MN
Tom Yorke tomyorke1@verizon.net 28-Feb NJ
Class of 1971 Updated July 14, 2014 Birthday State
Herb Freeland - Reunion Coordinator revclock@gmail.com    
Jo Ann Basile Hamilton greatnurse53@yahoo.com 17-Sep NJ
Gary Bechelli bbehcelli@netzero.net 23-Jun  
Sue Midrano Bechelli sbechelli@rahway.net 22-Mar NJ
Eric Beckhusen ebeckhusen@comcast.net    
Sydney Beech sydbeech53@hotmail.com 14-Jun  
Kevin Bell bellbeth@sbcglobal.net 19-Jun  
Jim Blackburn jimkarenblackburn@yahoo.com    
Russell Borner rbnj@msn.com 29-Apr NJ
Frances Buffa Thwarts fmarie412@verizon.net 12-Apr NJ
Becky Chapin Oakes becky_53_99@yahoo.com    
Carol Chrobak Weitzel jcwmccandless@embarqmail.com 23-Jan FL
Adrienne Coppola acbelmar@aol.com    
John De Loretto jdeloretto@verizon.net 12-Jun DE
Wayne Dembling WZD@comcast.net 16-Jan NY
Jill Dreher Cordle bigbabyu_2000@yahoo.com 22-Jan TN
Dennis Droushiotis ddroushiotis@caa.columbia.edu    
Bruce Easman bruceeasman@yahoo.com 3-Feb FL
Russ Fish russfish@apex.net 2-Aug KY
Joyce Freeman Hendlowitch frelowitch@aol.com 30-Apr  
Robert Gayle robert.gayle@us.army.mil 25-Nov CO
Thomas Greco teegee3@comcast.net 18-Nov NJ
Karen Hansen Geczi geczifam1@verizon.net    
Karen Hill Allen surakus@netzero.net 8-Jan IL
George Hohman epdret@gmail.com 2-Jul PA
Craig Hugger hugqb18@gmail.com 2-Feb CO
Susan Janisch susan_janisch@yahoo.com 30-Jan NJ
Steve Karmel skarmel@cinci.rr.com    
Jim Kennedy kennedyjewelers@aol.com    
Michael Kvarta mike.kvarta@gmail.com 28-Nov PA
Class of 1971 Continued
Updated November 19, 2013
Birthday
State
Ernest (Bill) Losey
11-Sep
GA
Debra Lyons Mahoney
30-Sep
NJ
Deborah Marko Hardenburg
7-May
NJ
Lori Moore Kennedy
   
Julia O'Donnell Travis
10-Mar
NJ
Patti Oliphant
   
Lewis Palmer
26-Oct
AR
Rick Pula
   
Bonnie Richter
12-May
MD
Marylou Ryan Schultz
5-Feb
NJ
Susan Rozanski Janisch
   
Deborah Rusch Dembling
   
Scott C. Russell
17-Sep
NJ
Diane Sabba
17-Apr
CA
Denice Salagaj Ogonowski
2-Aug
NJ
Linda Sue Schroeder Brown
1-Mar
NJ
Kevin Schweitzer
   
Carol Slonaker Hill
   
Carlton Stewart
   
Denise Stricker Gorman
19-Dec
NJ
Marybeth Stueber Jones
8-Jun
 
Sandie Wagner Horst
23-Jun
MD
Class of 1972 Updated October 20, 2014 Birthday State
Joan Alfano Goodman jag6807@gmail.com 27-Oct NJ
Michele Castor Melia allannmissy@yahoo.com 3-Aug NJ
Diane M. Clark diane54128@verizon.net 28-Jan  
Ronald Clark MILOYAMBAG4U@AOL.COM    
Janet Egnaczewski Eduardo jeduardo2@earthlink.net 17-Feb FL
Donald Ellis skimogl@aol.com    
Cheryl Evans McMullin mcmullic@moderngroup.com    
Carmie Giamella Docton rahway_girl_nj@yahoo.com Dec-54 FL
Paula Girgus Costello   jcostello994@comcast.net    
Brenda Gluibizzi Stokes abcstokes@gmail.com    
Paul Grupe paul.grupe@yahoo.com 29-Mar GA
Chris Hansen ChrisHansen22@ymail.com 3-Oct NJ
Barbara Hoefling Wills barbw34@yahoo.com 12-Nov  
Glenn Jeter glennjet72@yahoo.com    
Nadine Kachur Lockhart nadinelockhart@aol.com    
Wayne Keller wkeller77@aol.com 5-Apr VT
Sharon Knack suterwesly@cox.net    
Cindy Lu Knight Hartline  clhartline@cla-network.com 6-May NJ
John Koczon johnnyrotten31@verizon.net 6-Oct NJ
Elizabeth M Kump ekump@netscape.com    
Deborah Mammon MacLeod Deb1954@aol.com 12-Apr NYC
Barbara Mills Blankenship jdb123_54@yahoo.com 3-Jul NJ
Pam McCall-Zielinski herespz3@verizon.net 10-Sep NJ
Helen McCleod helenmcleod@yahoo.com    
Tim McMullen mcmullic@moderngroup.com    
Class of 1972 Continued Updated October 20, 2014 Birthday State
Jack Moran jackaroe1954@yahoo.com    
Aggie Mossberg Scherba acscherba@msn.com 11-May NYC
Jane Murphy Falzini lizzybe39@comcast.net 9-Mar NJ
William N billn@avalon-realestate.net 16-Nov FL
Barry Parcell percell7@aol.com    
Karin Reveley Cash Karincash2012@gmail.com 15-Sep VA
Pamela Rosati Bentley pambentley@windstream.net 11-Apr KY
George Rothweiler gfroth@att.net 1954 NJ
Pamela Scott McCall herespz3@verizon.net 10-Sep NJ
Terry Stueber Maleski   Maleski4@aol.com    
Linda Sucar MOMAFIG54@VERIZON.NET 9-Jan NJ
Stephanie Tenneson Desruisseau stefunny223@yahoo.com 16-Jul NJ
Joyce Tobaygo Reilly jreilly@rahway.net 24-Oct nj
Alicia Viteka alishav2003@yahoo.com 8-Oct NJ
Randy Washburn rwashb@gmail.com 22-Sep AZ
Patty Wasielewski Curran patricia_curran@merck.com    
Bob Yorke bob.yorke@gmail.com    
Class of 1973
Updated May 11, 2013
Birthday
State
David Ziobro - Reunion Coordinator
1955
 
Jerry Riccio - Reunion Coordinator
 
PA
Ken Adriance
   
Bill Argentiere
1954
NJ
Phillip Barbieri
28-Feb
NJ
Yvonne Bartow-Frazier
   
Joseph S. Basilio
1955
NJ
Gail Beam Anderson
   
Francine Barnhart Lambert
28-Apr
MD
Susan Boch Shepherd
   
Louis Bona
   
Dorothy Brown-Clay
   
Dawn Buhl Antinozzi
   
George Burnett
30-Dec
NJ
Paul Chaplar
   
Michelle Clarke
   
Rochelle Coleman Cambridge
   
Andy Cozzi
   
Donna D'Agostino
   
Mary Beth Flynn
8-Mar
NJ
Patti Geiger Olsen
   
Phyllis George Conrad
14-Aug
NJ
Betsy Gibb Traficante
28-Apr
IN
Susan Glagola Primich
   
Nancy Greco Ruiz
7-Apr
NJ
Deborah Hauss
5-Sep
NJ
Linda Higgins Cambria
12-Mar
NJ
Cathy (Huey) Hnat
14-Jun
NC
Wayne Johnson
   
Peter Kowal
12-Feb
 
Class of 1973 Continued
Updated November 19, 2013
Birthday
State
Nancy Kuhl-Errickson
   
Debbie Mayer
 
NJ
Julie McClure
julia.mcclure@middlesex.nj.us
   
Kevin J. McGuire
pintguiness@yahoo.com
26-Jul
 
Ulylessa Morse
10-Oct
NJ
Sandy Olters Mateer
18-Jan
PA
Harriet Denise Parker
   
Jacqueline (Jaki) Mintz Klarfeld
luvzlyfe@yahoo.com
8-May
FL
Marilyn Moore Pukavich
   
Noreen Nelson-Slenker
6-Aug
FL
Cheryl O'Brien
   
Kevin O'Brien
 
NJ
Meg Odin Keller
29-Dec
VT
Renee O'Grady Kaske
9-Oct
 
Cathy Olivera Steel
20-Aug
TN
Donna O'Reilly Gutches
   
Jim Pickney
   
Pete Prakapas
   
Fern Presser Cammy
15-Nov
NJ
Roberta Purdy Brennan Brooks
19-Oct
NJ
Don Pryor
11-May
PA
Eric Rasmussen
   
Bruce Rast
5-Jun
NJ
Jerry Riccio
 
PA
Valeria Rodwell Paul
   
Gary Schulman
   
Class of 1973 Continued
Updated September 3, 2012
Birthday
State
 
Patty Skocypec Coppel
     
Roy Snegon
     
Timothy Solomon
     
Alzander "Zan" Staley
31-May
NM
 
Catherine Tyrrell Leon
26-Jun
NJ
 
Mark Usinger 
12-Jun
   
Susan Weaver Matuska
12-Feb
NJ
 
Debra Werner Weber
     
Karen White Johnson
18-Aug
NJ
 
Michael Christopher Wiseman
     
David Ziobro
     
Class of 1974
Updated April 18, 2014
Birthday
State
Janet Buonocore Crowell - Reunion Coord
 
NJ
Eddie Aikins
   
Theresa Baranski Regn
25-Sep
NJ
Diane Bartok
31-Jul
NJ
Evelyn Bartow-Spruel
   
Carol Lynn Bausch
   
Alton Lee Blue Sr.
1-Jan
NJ
Joe Bost
4-Aug
NJ
Michael Boyd
   
Greg Clarke
   
Keith Cosby
   
Lorelyn Denny Swartzel
   
Mary Flynn Kenna
   
Loreatha Foster Brame
12-Mar
NC
Carol Galati
11-May
NJ
Sue Haus Paulosky
21-Oct
NJ
Ross Holland
   
Kim Jenkins Goodman
30-Jan
GA
Jose E. Jimenez
   
Sharon Kane Christian
16-Aug
PA
Andrea Karavites March
   
Peter Karavites
   
Michele Kowal
22-Feb
 
Fran Kreisberg
   
Jeff Linnell
27-Jan
VA
Donald Lockhart
21-Dec
NJ
Diane Lordi Zimbardo
25-Nov
NJ
John Ludington
   
Joseph Mack
   
Kathy Mahachek Neigel
6-Mar
NJ
Laura Jayne Mahan Gehrum
9-Jul
NJ
Class of 1974 Continued Updated July 14, 2014 Birthday State
Marge Mayer Wittke margemw@comcast.net 27-Apr PA
Maliana Milich Lozynsky Camelanie@aol.com 18-Apr CA
Paul Mulligan  pjmulligan@comcast.net 4-Jun NJ
Chris Nadler Stewart stewart@la.gov    
James B. Nicholson Jr. nickt140@aol.com 29-Apr VA
Paul Pascoe phpascoe@comcast.net 12-Jul NJ
A J Petras mailpetey@aol.com 19-Jul MA
Michael Pino mjpino56@hotmail.com 19-Mar NJ
Eddie Radden-Aikins sumbodie2@aol.com    
Joseph J. Remenar Kabul007@gmail.com    
Donna Richmond Schmidt DLS1656@aol.com    
Debbie Riker Wrzesniewsky debbie.wrzesniewsky@gmail.com    
Kathleen Sheridan luckycasinolady@gmail.com 19-Oct NJ
Ernie Singley Jr. evsjr1@aol.com    
Janet M. Strunak    Pocono34@Comcast.net 4-Sep  
Karen Stueber Schall kschall@aol.com    
Patricia Thornton Cannon patjs422@hotmail.com    
Bonnie Tufano Dondiego bonniedondiego.bd@gmail.com 23-Apr FL
Cindy Walker Hall cwp1231@gmail.com 30-Dec GA
Judi Wargo Warren judi816@att.net 1956 TX
Dan Will dwill001@maine.rr.com    
Ed Yergalonis eyergalonis@rahway.net    
Steve Zahorbenski szahor@rci.rutgers.edu    
Class of 1975
Updated October 18, 2013
Birthday
State
Madeline Schillaci Kropoth - Reunion Coord
   
Donald Aikins
   
Joe Andreski
   
Jim Argondizzo
   
Jethro Austin   
   
Jane Bauer Ewer
   
Deirdre Brown Greevy
   
Kathy Boyne Slonaker
   
Norman Daryl Buffalo
25-Jul
MD
Patricia Casaletto Downer
27-Feb
NJ
Maurice Chocron
   
Michael Clayton
15-Feb
NJ
Susann Coccaro
3-Jun
 
Belinda Sue Dean
7-Sep
 
Cedric Dinkins
   
Timothy Dunn
6-Apr
NJ
Cheryle Ehrsmann
   
Kenneth Farmer
15-Jan
NJ
Lisa Fernandez-Jenson
   
Carlos Gaspar
   
Mike Gast
Dec
NJ
Jaime Grimes Huffman
17-Apr
GA
Bruce Handler
   
Linda Hingle Kirschbaum
   
Walter J Lang
14-Nov
NJ
Jeff  Levy
   
Paul LoRocco
   
Mary Manchester Bona
   
Deidre "DeDe" Martin Nolan
   
Ken Martino
24-Sep
NJ
Class of 1975 Continued Updated July 14, 2014 Birthday State
Lynn Melchior Wells lynnie131@msn.com    
Pamela Olivieri Graham ollygram@aol.com 11-Jun MN
Eileen Quinn Nola enola4800@aol.com    
June Russo Hock jlengylhock@aol.com    
Donald Rutter doncbs@aol.com 24-Jan NJ
Anne Seabrook Luckhurst Pugsley757@verizon.net    
Thomas Shell tes417@comcast.net 17-Apr NJ
David Shepherd adzaetda6@earthlink.net    
Mark Slonaker markslon14@aol.com    
Michael Smith msmith@sfccnm.edu    
Herb Southern hbsouthernjr@aol.com    
Gerard Stamato gerry1204@msn.com 23-Jul NJ
Cheryl Ware McKenzie cmckenzie@boyden.com    
Eugene "Buddy" Warga budman0157@aol.com    
Cheryl Williams Lang squirl644@comcast.net    
Phil Wysczynski philwysczynski@yahoo.com 23-Jan TX
Susan Young Killimett skillimett@gmail.com 6-Jan FL
Class of 1976 Updated October 6, 2014 Birthday State
Glenn Scott - Reunion Coordinator glennie58@yahoo.com    
Loretta Alty Murphy lorettamurphy@earthlink.net    
Mary Ellen Blaska Maxson bobtu_co@msn.com 3-Feb MO
Cindy Borst Orenstein cebrezzz@yahoo.com    
Mary Anne Brennan Brecko antiamab@verizon.net 22-Nov NJ
Howard Brown hbrown327@aol.com 29-Mar FL
Diane Buonocore Noonan diane.noonan@yahoo.com 3-May NJ
Karen Eggers Baird keeb58@comcast.net    
E. J. Flynn ej.flynn@unitedwater.com    
Lauri Gentsch Hagerman llhagerman@aol.com 2-Sep FL
Cynthia Gibson-Bailey cynlu958@hotmail.com    
Peggy Glassett mpglassett08@yahoo.com 14-Nov NJ
Matt Goldstein mattg1958@gmail.com 1-May  
Chris Hamner Chrishamner@comcast.net    
Jay Higgins jayhig732@comcast.net 3-Sep NJ
Susan Huether Massano susan@massano.org 14-Aug NJ
Mary Jane Johnston Wimbrow mjx21@hotmail.com 22-May VA
John Jelinski Johnjelinski_7@msn.com 12-Feb NJ
Allen Jones allendjones@comcast.net 19-Oct NJ
Casmir C. Kaminski cck572@aol.com    
Maureen Kennedy Mika mmika10@comcast.net    
Linda Kirschbaum kirschl555@gmail.com    
Kathleen Kopp Jenkins kmjenkins3@hotmail.com 7-Feb TN
Karen LaBella Nowinski kalrec1@aol.com 17-Sep CT
Kenny Luck kennethluck@cox.ne    
Mary Fran Martin martinfran@aol.com    
Lawrence Matarese larry650@aol.com 7-Jan NJ
Carlos Mendez BIZMANRACING@aol.com    
Charlene Miller Hurley lawrence.hurley2@verizon.net    
Class of 1976 Continued
Updated January 7, 2013
   
Daniel S Moller
15-Jul
NJ
Paul Mossberg
2-May
NJ
Patti Murgo
1-May
NJ
William Needell
23-Feb
MA
Eladio “Skip” Nieves
   
Joan Olawski-Stiener
4-Oct
 
Liz Pascale Francis
   
Kenneth Peterson
25-Feb
NJ
Emily Schroeder Reese
5-May
 
John B Skocypec
2-Dec
NJ
Anthony Servedio
   
Angela Simms
   
Thomas F. Wittek
   
Class of 1977 Updated July 14, 2014 Birthday State
John Colucci johnnybows@comcast.net 25-Jul NJ
Janice Good-Piga janicegp@comcast.net 6-Jul NJ
Kelli Givens kelligivens@live.co.za 1-Jul S.Afr
Cynthia Jacobs dgiftbask@comcast.net   CO
Mike Jedic michael.jedic@infineum.com    
Carla Jenkins sniknejc@gmail.com    
Robert Link rahwak1997@yahoo.com 28-Jul NC
Terri Meadows Pinkelton tpinkelton@cfl.rr.com 4-Aug FL
Chris McNicholas jerseygirl_59@hotmail.com    
Charlene Rankins Jackson 908-419-3684    
Bernadette Ryan Lonergan BRLonergan@gmail.com 30-Jun DE
Rick Simmons Richar.Simmons@ang.af.mil 8-Dec NJ
Robyn Stricker Molloy rmolloy@rahway.net 23-Nov NY
Robyn Stlloy 718-356-9517    
Class of 1978
Updated January 27, 2014
Birthday
State
Darren J. Lesinski - Reunion Coordinator
22-Oct
NJ
Kathleen Miller Lochner - Reunion Coordinator
   
Thomas Agliata
   
Michael A. Barnick
19-Nov
 
Bruce Buechler
   
Bob Charkowsky
24-Oct
NJ
John Cirone
   
Kathleen Clark Scheuermann
   
Linda Cory
   
Lori Cykowski Zupkus
   
John C. Fernandes. Sr.
24-Sep
MD
Luis Ferrao
25-Jan
PA
Sheila Freeman Sonatore
   
Douglas Gallo
   
Pilar Garcia Todd
   
Gina Gattuso Zucker
wildhorsesonthebeach@comcast.net
   
Casey Granieri
   
Ken Grasso
   
Caryl Hilliard Ederer
   
Ann Holt Dabney
   
Thomas Jancewicz
   
Tyrone Johnson
27-Jan
NJ
Terri Ann Kozma Dooley
25-Mar
PA
Frank Krawec
18-Feb
 
Mary Kuzma Faust
   
Darius M. Kwiedorowicz
   
John Malkowski 
   
Heide Mass Marty
   
Thomas Maye
   
Ray Monahan
7-Mar
NJ
Class of 1978 Continued
Updated April 24, 2012
Birthday
State
Susan D. Moran Macknowski
   
Terry Peter Fernandes
19-Mar
 
Bill Purdy
   
Linda Rasinski
   
Ila Rasmussen
7-Mar
 
Irene J. Remenar-Cunningham
   
Debbie Riker Wrzesniewsky
6-Mar
NJ
Tom Roman
   
George Ryan III
   
Tony Sager
   
Chris Saunders
20-Dec
NJ
Janet Shalestik
   
Ron Stinger
   
Karen Johnson Swann
22-Oct
NJ
Bonnie Taylor Duesterdick
   
Denise Tuday Petrosky
15-Jul
NJ
Roslyn Williams Regan
   
Susan Witheridge-Lasko
   
Bryan Young
   
Class of 1979 Updated October 6, 2014 Birthday State
JoAnn Bertelo jbertelo@rahway.net    
Gary Bissett gbissett@bop.gov 15-Apr AZ
Donna Bohach Davis jerseygirl@hot.rr.com 7-Jan TX
Lisa Boley  donsmom93@comcast.net 18-Sep NJ
John Carbonaro johncar219@yahoo.com    
Jim Caulfield musicdad4@verizon.net 1-Apr  
George Currie g_currie61@yahoo.com    
Fran Czaya Servedio servefive@aol.com    
Angel Davis Mason cangelmason@comcast.net 27-Aug FL
Karen Deitzer Deika23@yahoo.com 15-Aug NJ
Vincent DiGangi dvincenzo@aol.com 7-Jan NJ
Rhonda Dorrbecker voyagey@aol.com 10-Mar NJ
Byron Hand bhhand@gmail.com 26-Nov CAN
Mary Lou Koller Holencsak jerseyml@msn.com    
Betty Ann Holencsak Ogonowski betty.ann.ogonowski@hotmail.com 17-Jun NJ
Beth Loughran bav531@yahoo.com 31-May NJ
Maureen Malloy mvitez@verizon.net    
Colleen McCandless Palecek juliannafaith@hotmail.com 23-Mar SC
Michael McDermott mikemcdermott@comcast.net    
Claudia Pritchard Sadowski cjs709@hotmail.com    
Annie Rushton nyyankeefan7034@yahoo.com    
James Russo attf993@comcast.net    
Wendy Slonaker Florczak florczaks@msn.com 13-Jan  
Paige Lynne Smith Rue navywf69@aol.com 27-Sep NJ
Susan Smith ses02901@gmail.com 6-Apr NJ
John D Sonatore CHUCHAMUNGA_61@YAHOO.COM    
Class of 1979 Continued Updated July 17, 2013 Birthday State
Tonya Timmons Clark whovgospel@aol.com 20-Aug NC
Fred VanDermeer Jr. fvan2225@yahoo.com    
Mary Van Horn Beckhusen sayrebeck@aol.com    
Wendy Werner Mozingo mazing1@yahoo.com 31-Dec NJ
William Whitehead revwhitehead@att.net    
Tracie Wiebush Traciehen41@aol.com    
Chuck Williams chuck.williams@us.army.mil    
Event Website